[S]no[w] time like the present

…see what I did there? Puns are my favorite.

 

This poor little blog has been waiting to start for awhile. I’ve been waiting until what felt like the “right time” to write the first post, and I figured my second snow day in a row this semester was as good of a time as any. Maybe it’s just me, but I feel like Ohio has been hit particularly hard this winter. I’m definitely not complaining about having days off (although I have to admit cabin fever is slowly creeping in), but winter is probably my least favorite season. Believe me, I only live in Ohio because my family is here.

Anyway, I didn’t intend for this to be a particularly long post, so if you’re reading this I hope you’re staying safe and warm wherever in the world you are. Until next time, you can find me wrapped in my Snuggie, drinking tea, and listening to this cover on repeat. And hibernating.

you better believe my tea is sipped from a Harry Potter mug

Leave a Reply

